ITIL Continual Service Improvement-Edition 2011ITIL Foundation Handbook 2011- Pack 10 libros

ITIL Foundation Handbook 2011
Ver imagen grande

ITIL Foundation Handbook 2011

Precio: 14,00 €

Solicitar información

This handbook provides an introduction to the ITIL service lifecycle model and an overview of the ITIL qualification structure. It contains a chapter on each of the components of the lifecycle: service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation and continual service improvement.

Key Features

  • Aligned with the ITIL 2011 publications and syllabus

  • Provides relevant information, and enough detail and breadth of coverage to enable students to study for their foundation exam

  • Describes the key principles and practices of IT service management